FLORIDA REAL ESTATE <br><strong>63 Hour<br>SALES ASSOCIATE<br>PRE-LICENSE <br>Extra 30 Days Request</strong>

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE
63 Hour
SALES ASSOCIATE
PRE-LICENSE
Extra 30 Days Request

$14.99

 

REQUEST
FLORIDA REAL ESTATE<br><strong>45 Hour<br>SALES ASSOCIATE<br>POST-LICENSE<br>EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST</strong>

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE
45 Hour
SALES ASSOCIATE
POST-LICENSE
EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST

$9.99

 

REQUEST
FLORIDA REAL ESTATE<br><strong>72 Hour<br>BROKER<br>PRE-LICENSE<br>EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST</strong>

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE
72 Hour
BROKER
PRE-LICENSE
EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST

$24.99

 

REQUEST
FLORIDA REAL ESTATE<br><strong>60 Hour<br>BROKER<br>POST-LICENSE<br>EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST</strong>

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE
60 Hour
BROKER
POST-LICENSE
EXTRA 30 DAYS REQUEST

$9.99

 

REQUEST

Why Choose MLS Campus Online Real Estate School?

  • We are one of the best online schools for real estate licenses, committed to providing you the most up to date, and very best real estate courses.
  • MLS Campus is one of the few Florida based Online Real Estate Schools, and have been providing great value courses to large volumes of students, for almost 10 Years.
  • We provide you 6 months access to all our courses. Extensions are available for purchase. Please call our office for information.
  • We listen to our students and welcome suggestions. By popular demand from our students, we are offering the extra exam preparation and math preparation as separate options, to help our students prepare for their state exam. Tailored Real Estate Courses to suit your needs!
  • We are 100 % committed to our student’s success! We are with you every step of the way. Chat to our friendly support team, who are available 7 days a week, 9am – 7pm. Contact Us
  • Our Real Estate School is APPROVED by FREC (Florida Real Estate Commission) (Approval #ZH1002474

Refund Policy

  • 30-Day Limited Money Back Guarantee
  • If you decide you’re not 100% satisfied within the first 30 days of your purchase, simply contact us by phone or email, and you’ll receive a full refund of your purchase price*.
  • You may cancel anytime within the first 30 days of when the initial order was placed.
  • *If the final exam has been taken, a refund cannot be issued.

How to Get Florida Real Estate License?

Quick Steps

  1. Start Your Pre-License Course
  2. Apply For A Florida Real Estate License
  3. Get Fingerprinted
  4. Complete Your Course and Pass Your Pre-License Course Final Exam
  5. Schedule and Pass the State Exam

Detailed Steps – Become a Licensed Real Estate Professional In Florida

Start Your Pre-License Course (Florida Mutual Recognition States)

Broker's Office Requirements in Florida

Real estate sales associates and brokers are required to comply with state statues and the rules of the Florida Real Estate Commission. The rules govern not only property sales and purchases, they also govern who can open a real estate office, the physical aspects of the office and any signage indicating an office is present.​​

​1. Ownership of a Broker’s Office

Only real estate brokers can own and maintain a real estate office in Florida. A broker is someone with a minimum of two years real estate sales experience, who has completed advanced coursework, and passed the 72 Hour Broker Pre License Course, as well as the state exam, to become a licensed real estate broker. Florida’s real estate law prohibits real estate sales people, or licensed sales associates, from office ownership. Real estate sales associates work from the broker’s office, where they are registered, under the employ and guidance of the managing broker.

Our Students Reviews

Connect with us

33 E Robinson St, Suite 216, Orlando,

FL 32801

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search